Section 2 Contacts

Board Members/Officers 2023

Gail McIntire-Stotler

Vice President/Secretary
Marsha Hall

Lauren Rice


Tara Durbin


Mailing Address

Woods Edge Section 2 Neighborhood Committee, Inc.
1860 FM 359, Box 220
Richmond, TX 77406

Architectural Review Committee Members

NOTE:  All Architectural Review Committee Approval Forms must be submitted to the Section 2 Secretary, Marsha Hall.

ARC Members
Nick Gardner

Candace Seger

The Architectural  Review Committee is composed of all members of the Board of Directors and two owners elected by the membership. According to the deed restrictions, approval or rejection of the proposed project should be communicated within 30 days.  If the decision of the ARC results in a tie, the Section 2 Board will make the final decision.

Architectural Committee Guidelines Section 2

Architectural Committee Approval Form Sec

Remember ...

Submit your exterior projects to the Architectural Control Committee for approval before you begin a project.