Section 2 Contacts

Board Members/Officers 2020

President
Pam Nelson
281-468-0160
pam.m.nelson@gmail.com

Vice President
Marty Heaney
281-380-7930
mheaney@bio-west.com

Members
Douglas MacDonnell
832-998-2850
douglas.l.macdonnell@gmail.com

Josiane Ginestra
832-656-4870
josiane.ginestra@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dwayne Weenk
713-294-5535
dwayne.weenk@snclavalin.com

Board Member – non-voting
Candace Seger
713-817-1062
cseger@divertmore.com

Architectural Review Committee Members

NOTE:  All Architectural Review Committee Approval Forms must be submitted to the Section 2 Secretary.  Submit forms to Josiane Ginestra, Section 2 Secretary: josiane.ginestra@gmail.com

Mitchell Gibson
gibson175@gmail.com

Kelley Black
kelleywot@gmail.com

The Architectural  Review Committee is composed of all members of the Board of Directors and two owners elected by the membership. According to the deed restrictions, approval or rejection of the proposed project should be communicated within 30 days.  If the decision of the ARC results in a tie, the Section 2 Board will make the final decision.

Architectural Committee Guidelines Section 2

Architectural Committee Approval Form Section 2

Remember ...

Submit your exterior projects to the Architectural Control Committee for approval before you begin a project.